It has been a while …

Hey guys

First of all sorry for not posting for such a long time. I had a lot to do and also a lot to deal with. I went 2 weeks on an internship in a hospital but I couldn’t do much because I’m not a nursing student. I just had to wash people, talk to them, clean tables and I could rarely take parameters. As you can see, I didn’t really like it because it was kind of boring. However, it was a nice experience and I learned a lot and I met a few interesting people there. I learned a lot about life, so that’s never bad. Hope you had a fun week!

See you soon, cheers

Ps: I actually wrote this post a few days ago but my wifi didn’t work so I posted it today ❤

Leave a Reply

