Music makes life

Hiiii

Decided to make a total different post, a post where I will talk about music! My big love! There’s nothing that makes life better than this. I can’t read musical notes (is that right?, I don’t speak english so I don’t know lol), but however my dad can and he has learned me some songs to play. Another thing what I love about music is LISTENING TO IT!!! Thank you to whoever who has made earphones, I LOVE YOUUU!!! There are so much different music styles and it’s like it’s made for every emotion. It helps me every moment I’m feeling something and even if I feel empty music helps. Have you already heard Selena Gomez’ new song called “It ain’t me”? I literally like it so much, it’s amazing.

My top 10:

  1. It ain’t me – Kygo, Selena Gomez
  2. Shape of you – Ed Sheeran
  3. Love me now – John Legend
  4. Starving – Hailee Steinfeld
  5. Castle on the hill – Ed Sheeran
  6. Say you won’t let go – James Arthur
  7. 24K -Bruno Mars
  8. Secret love song – Little Mix
  9. Closer – The Chainsmokers
  10. Fight Song – COVER of Calysta Bevier

LOVEEEE

Leave a Reply

